Christopher Polk/Getty Image

Demi Lovato Recruited A Ton Of Celeb BFFs To Reveal Her Album Track List

Update: Demi has also revealed her album cover AND teased a brand new single!

S.O.S., Lovatics — Demi Lovato has revealed the title, cover art and full track list for her upcoming fifth album in the coolest possible way.

The stealth star first tweeted a mysterious video this afternoon (Aug. 26) that includes clips from her biggest singles of the past seven years: 2008’s “Don’t Forget,” 2009’s “Here We Go Again,” 2011’s “Give Your Heart a Break,” 2013’s “Heart Attack,” and 2015’s “Cool for the Summer.” The typography of her name during each snippet also matches up to that single’s cover art.

But there was one more song that snuck into the tail end of the video. And though it's quick, it’s immediately recognizable as “Confident,” a new track that leaked online earlier this week. Judging by the dark, thumping beat and Demi’s breathy “You ready?” it sounds like a JAM.

As if that wasn’t enough to make us go absolutely crazy, Demi then began revealing the track list for her new album via an intricate Twitter web that recruited a ton of her famous friends. She kicked it off with a tweet reading simply “1. Confident,” and the rest started trickling in across the Twittersphere. See the entire, 13-song list below:

  1. “Confident”
  2. “Cool for the Summer”
  3. “Old Ways”
  4. "For You"
  5. “Stone Cold”
  6. "Kingdom Come" ft. Iggy Azalea
  7. "Waitin For You"
  8. “Wildfire”
  9. "Lionheart"
  10. "Yes"
  11. “Father”
  12. "Stars"
  13. “Mr. Hughes”

To top it all off, Demi then unveiled the stunning cover art for the album, which we now know is called Confident and is being released in October.

Between these amazing reveals and our announcement that Demi will be gracing the Video Music Awards stage this Sunday (Aug. 30), Lovatics may just be having the BEST. WEEK. EVER.