Getty Images

Wait, Did Years & Years Just Announce Their Debut Album?!

Here's everything we know about Communion.

A curious thing happened on Years & Years' official Instagram handle today.

The band began posting videos of song snippets playing over animated letters. First, they shared "N":

Then "O":

And then "I":

After a few letters, fans in the comments had figured out what was up: the British trio had officially announced their highly anticipated debut full-length album, Communion.

Polydor Ltd.

Said fans should probably consider going on "Wheel Of Fortune" one of these days, but that's neither here nor there.

The announcement comes only a couple months after Years & Years took home the coveted top spot on the BBC's Sound of 2015. Past winners have included Sam Smith, Adele, Ellie Goulding, and 50 Cent, so yeah -- expectations for the LP are probably pretty high right now.

While Communion has yet to appear on iTunes U.S., it's available for pre-order in the U.K. with a release date set for June 22.

The album's track list contains five previously released EP tracks ("Real," "Desire," "Take Shelter," "King," "Memo") plus eight brand-new songs -- twelve on the deluxe edition. Check it out below:

1. “Foundation”

2. “Real”

3. “Shine”

4. “Take Shelter”

5. “Worship”

6. “Eyes Shut”

7. “Ties”

8. “King”

9. “Desire”

10. The mysteriously untitled “Track 10”

11. “Without”

12. “Border”

13. “Memo”

14. “1977” [DELUXE EDITION]

15. “Ready For You (Acoustic)” [DELUXE EDITION]

16. The also mysterious, also untitled “Track 16” [DELUXE EDITION]

17. “King (Acoustic)” [DELUXE EDITION]