Getty Images

Big Sean's Dark Sky Paradise Tracklist Proves It's A Star-Studded Album

Everything he does is his last name.

One of this year’s most anticipated rap albums, Big Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise, is set to be released February 24, and we finally have its star-studded tracklist.

Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, E-40, Chris Brown, John Legend, Jhene Aiko and Ty Dolla $ign are all set to be on album. That's star power there, right?

Fans of the Big Grande romance between Ariana and Sean shouldn’t worry. While Ari may not be on the regular version of the album, she is slated to be on “Research,” a cut off the deluxe version.

February 24 is shaping up to be a big day in music.

1. “Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)”

2. “Blessings” (feat. Drake)

3. “All Your Fault” (feat. Kanye West)

4. “I Don’t F**k With You” (feat. E-40)

5. “Play No Games” (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)

6. “Paradise (Extended)”

7. “Win Some, Lose Some”

8. “Stay Down”

9. “I Know” (feat. Jhené Aiko)

10. “Deep” (feat. Lil Wayne)

11. “One Man Can Change the World” (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)

12. “Outro”


13. “Deserve It” (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

14. “Research” (feat. Ariana Grande)

15. “Platinum and Wood”