Getty Images

ILoveMakonnen Will Re-Release His Self-Titled EP On OVO Sound

Drake's 'Tuesday' remix will be included on the new version.

A lot has changed for ILoveMakonnen this year, so the Atlanta artist is re-releasing his EP to acknowledge some of those changes. First and foremost, he signed to Drake's OVO Sound label, a move that put him on the map in a big way.

But Drake didn't just give Makonnen his blessing and his co-sign, he also jumped on a remix of Makonnen's weekday party anthem "Club Goin' Up On A Tuesday," and after Drizzy gave the song his the Midas touch, it went on to be nominated for a Grammy.

Related: ILoveMakonnen Says Fans Are ‘Gonna Cry’ When They Hear His Miley Cyrus Collab

So given these monumental developments, it only seems fitting that Makonnen re-release his self-titled EP from earlier this year with a few updates. The EP features production from Mike Will Made It and Sonny Digital, and collaborations with fellow Atlanta rising stars like Key!.

Here's the tracklist:

1. "I Don’t Sell Molly No More" (produced by Sonny Digital)

2. "Doubted" featuring Key! (produced by Sonny Digital)

3. "Tuesday" featuring Drake (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)

4. "Rumor" (Acoustic Remix) (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN & Phantom)

5. "Swerve" (produced by Mike Will Made It)

6. "Maneuvering" (produced by Metro Boomin)

7. "Look At Wrist" (Father, Makonnen & Key!)

The EP will be out on December 15 via OVO Sound.