Getty Images

Lupe Fiasco Debuts Tetsuo & Youth Cover Art And Track List

Coming soon ya'll.

Lupe Fiasco has been steadily releasing music from his upcoming album Tetsuo & Youth, and on Monday (December 1), he officially shared the project's track list and artwork.

This follows confirmation from his label that the project will arrive on January, 20, 2015.

Related: Lupe Fiasco Gets Political On New Song ‘Deliver’

The album will include features from Ab-Soul, Trae tha Truth and Glasses Malone, in addition to frequent collaborators such as Nikki Jean. Check out the full list below:

Tetsuo & Youth

1. Summer

2. Mural

3. Blur My Hands (Feat. Guy Sebastian)

4. Dots & Lines

5. Fall

6. Prisoner 1 & 2 (Feat. Ayesha Jaco)

7. Body Of Work (Feat. Troi & Terrance Martin)

8. Little Death (Feat. Nikki Jean)

9. No Scratches (Feat. Nikki Jean)

10. Winter

11. Chopper (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)

12. Deliver

13. Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood)’ [Feat. Nikki Jean]

14. Adoration Of The Magi (Feat. Crystal Torres)

15. They.Resurrect.Over.New (Feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)

16. Spring