Getty Images

Eminem Is Dropping A 66-Track Shady Records Mixtape

It's a Shady-filled November.

To celebrate their 15 year anniversary, Shady Records will be dropping a compilation album, Shady XV, next week. In addition to new tracks from the label's current stable of artists like Eminem, Slaughterhouse and Yelawolf, the release will also include greatest hits from Marshall, 50 Cent, D12, Obie Trice and more.

But that's not all. There's a mixtape on the way, too.

"You guys gave me 130 records," DJ Whoo Kid told RapRadar, speaking about Shady's co-founder, Paul Rosenberg. "Physically, you can't fit all of them on 80-minute CDs, so we had to do a double disc."

Related: Listen To An Unreleased Snippet Of Eminem’s "Lose Yourself"

He added that it will be a 66-track project, and clock in at three hours. Unlike the album, which will include new joints and old favorites, it sounds like this will only be previously released tracks -- but all in one place, mixed together, for the first time.

"Just as a fan, you go back and you listen to some of the posse records, and the freestyles, and the remixes, crazy sh--," Rosenberg said. "I forgot about all that stuff. And going back and listening to it, it brings back memories. So we did a two-CD thing."

"We figured since there's so many people that are gonna be saying, Ah, why didn't this song make it [on the album]? Why didn't that song make it? We'll just do something to please everybody."

Shady XV drops on November 24.