Getty Images

Unreleased Adele Tracks From 21 Leak Online: Listen

Hear 'Never Gonna Leave You' and 'You'll Never See Me Again.'

Two Adele tracks surfaced on Monday (September 1), and just in time, too, because the wait for the U.K. singer's next album is becoming unbearable.

"Never Gonna Leave You" and "You'll Never See Me Again" were supposed to be featured on 2011's diamond-certified 21 and were produced by Fraser T Smith in 2010, according to Digital Spy.

"Never Gonna Leave You":

"You'll Never See Me Again":

The anticipation for Adele's third album is still on, and rumors swirled that an LP called 25 would be released later this year. However, those rumors were denied.

Here's to hoping "You'll Never See Me Again" isn't true, Adele.