David Becker / Getty Images

Rick Ross And Jeezy To Team Up Again On Seen It All LP

Jeezy releases the track list for his upcoming EP featuring

Real Bosses don’t do beef.

That seems to be the case with Jeezy and Rick Ross, who have managed to move past their differences and actually work together.

Jeezy shared the track list for his upcoming Seen It All LP, and Rozay is listed as a featured guest on a track called “Beautiful.”

The 17-track project also features other high profile collaborators, including T.I., YG, Game, Future, Akon, Kelly Rowland and, of course, Jay Z.

Seen It All hits retailers on September 2.

See the entire track list below:

» "Block"

» "What You Say"

» "Black Eskimo"

» "Enough"

» "Holy Ghost"

» "Me OK"

» "4 Zones"

» "Addicted (featuring T.I. & YG)"

» "F--k The World"

» "Seen It All (featuring Jay Z)"

» "Win Is A Win"

» "Beautiful - (featuring Rick Ross & Game)"

» "Beez Like - (featuring Lil Boosie)"

» "No Tears - (featuring Future)"

» "Perfection"

» "Shady Life [Bonus Track] - (featuring Kelly Rowland)"

» "Been Getting Money [Bonus Track] - (featuring Akon)"