WireImage/Chelsea Lauren

See Maroon 5's Glowing Cover Art For V

Band also shares the track list for their fifth album, coming September 2.

Apart from the fact that it's "very much all over the place," Maroon 5 haven't given us too much information surrounding their upcoming album, V. But on Monday (July 21) -- perhaps in celebration of frontman Adam Levine's weekend wedding -- the band has released the official album artwork and track list for the September 2 project.

The cover for the album -- which welcomes back original keyboardist Jesse Carmichael into the fold after a two-year break -- is relatively simple, featuring the letter neon V illuminating over a desert background.

“I think that’s kind of the idea behind the album. It’s our fifth record. [Five] is literally part of our name," Levine told us earlier this year of the album. "We thought we’d get back to certain elements that we’d been missing out on for a while with our original sound, but also bridge the gap with the new stuff that we’ve been doing. I think it’s an all-encompassing kind of record.”

V track list:

» "Maps"

» "Animals"

» "It Was Always You"

» "Unkiss Me"

» "Sugar"

» "Leaving California"

» "In Your Pocket"

» "New Love"

» "Coming Back For You"

» "Feelings"

» "My Heart Is Open" feat. Gwen Stefani

B Sides-

» ShootLove

» Sex and Candy

» Lost Stars