See Wiz Khalifa's Blacc Hollywood Tracklist With Ty Dolla $ign And Juicy J

Curren$y and Chevy Woods also show up.

The sonic spotlight is officially on Wiz Khalifa’s Blacc Hollywood.

Less than two weeks after the Taylor Gang leader released the official remix to “We Dem Boyz,” he announced the tracklisting for his third solo set.

According to the pre-order on Amazon, the album will feature 13 tracks with guest spots by Chevy Woods, Project Pat, Curren$y, Ty Dolla $ign and Juicy J.

» "Hope" (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)

» "We Dem Boyz"

» "Promises"

» "Kk" (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)

» "House In The Hills" (Feat. Curren$Y)

» "Ass Drop"

» "Raw"

» "Stayin Out All Night"

» "The Sleaze"

» "So High" (Feat. Ghost Loft)

» "Still Down" (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $Ign)

» "No Gain"

» "True Colors"

Blacc Hollywood is available for pre-order now here.