Capitol Records

You Won't Believe The Features On Jennifer Lopez's 'A.K.A.'

No big deal, just Rick Ross, Nas, Iggy Azalea, French Montana, Pitbull and some others.

Jennifer Lopez is going all-in on her eighth studio album, A.K.A.. The collection, due out June 17, features production and songwriting by heavy hitters like Max Martin, Diplo, Ryan Tedder and DJ Mustard.

But we're more interested in the list of collaborators in the tracklist for the deluxe version she posted on Friday (May 23).

A second track with French Montana? Spots from Iggy Azalea, Rick Ross, Pitbull and Nas? We haven't heard any of those songs yet, so for now we'll have to make do with JLo's "First Love" selfie.