'The Fault In Our Stars' Gets Emotional With New Track From Lykke Li

'No One Ever Loved' is the latest off the May 19 release.

With critics still raving over her third album, the at-times heartbreaking I Never Learn, Lykke Li released yet another sad one on Monday (May 12) with "No One Ever Loved," the latest off the upcoming "The Fault in Our Stars" soundtrack.

Filled with longing and tinged with melancholy, the track is an appropriate accompaniment to the big-screen adaptation of John Green's novel, about two 16-year-old cancer patients who fall in love. Just last week, Ed Sheeran shared his contribution, the equally emotional "All of the Stars." Also on the soundtrack are Birdy, Charli XCX and Ray La LaMontagne.

The full soundtrack will be available May 19.

» Ed Sheeran — “All Of The Stars”

» Jake Bugg — “Simple As This”

» Grouplove — “Let Me In”

» Birdy & Jaymes Young — “Best Shot”

» Kodaline — “All I Want”

» Tom Odell — “Long Way Down”

» Charli XCX — “Boom Clap”

» STRFKR — “While I’m Alive”

» Indians — “Oblivion”

» The Radio Dept. — “Strange Things Will Happen”

» Afasi & Filthy — “Bomfallarella”

» Ray LaMontagne — “Without Words”

» Birdy — “Not About Angels”

» Lykke Li — “No One Ever Loved”

» M83 — “Wait”

Bonus track: Birdy — “Tee Shirt”