‘The Fault In Our Stars’ Track List Is Here: See It Now

Ed Sheeran, Charli XCX and Lykke Li all show up on what's sure to be an emotional sountrack.

For fans of John Green’s beautifully tragic YA novel, 2014 has been filled with anticipation for June’s big-screen adaptation of “The Fault in Our Stars.” And while we’ve already gotten a peek at what it will look like — via a romantic first image and a super sentimental trailer — now, we’re getting a hint of what it will all sound like.

The track list for the film’s soundtrack hit the Web on Saturday (April 12), and with cameos from the likes of Birdy and Ray LaMontagne, it seems like the music is going to be as emotive as the story itself.

Ed Sheeran opens up the soundtrack with “All of the Stars,” which he wrote himself and will appear in the end credits. (Sheeran announced on Twitter that the track will be available in “about a month.”) Also on the list are Lykke Li (“No One Ever Loved”) and Iggy Azaelea collaborator Charli XCX with “Boom Clap.”

Embedded from www.mtv.com.