Lucy Hale Reveals Road Between Cover And Track List: See It Here

Singer asks fans on Twitter to help unlock her 10-song track list and cover art for her upcoming debut album.

While we are still a little more than two months away from hearing Lucy Hale's debut country album, Road Between, the "Pretty Little Liars" star had "something very special" in store for her fans on Monday (March 31).

Hale reached out to her Twitter followers and asked them to help unlock not only her track list but her album cover as well. Fans anxious for more information about her album were quick to start tweeting the hashtag #UnlockRoadBetween, making it a #1 worldwide trend.

With the first track, the lead single "You Sound Good to Me," unlocked, fans were directed to Hale's website. With the single playing, an image of Hale driving along "road between" in a drop-top car came across the page as song titles were revealed on street signs.

Hale let fans do the work as well, retweeting the names of the song titles that they unlocked, with the second track called "From the Backsteat."

Following that came "Nervous Girls" and "Red Dress," which had a fan get so "emotional" that they cropped a photo of Hale's head on top of a red dress.

"I'm blown away with the love and support that's shown from the country community, from the music community and from the people that have kept up with me," Hale recently told MTV News. "I'm unbelievably lucky."

After concluding the track-list reveal, Hale had one more surprise in store: showing off the album's cover art. Standing in front of an open dirt road, a softly lit Hale looks back at the camera wearing a long white dress cinched at the waist with a brown belt in the photo.

Hale's solo debut, which drops June 3, has been nearly two years in the making, as she inked a deal with Hollywood Records back in 2012.

"I'm going to do a country/pop album, and I couldn't be more excited," Hale told MTV News back in 2012. "I grew up in Tennessee, so that's always been my heart and soul. It's hard to come across a true country fan in L.A., but it's true that the fans are so loyal, once you're in their circle, you're in for your entire career. It just really speaks to me. Country music has so much soul and is so heartfelt. I think it's a perfect fit for me. I think it will surprise people."

Here is the complete track list for Road Between:

1. "You Sound Good to Me"

2. "From the Backseat"

3. "Nervous Girls"

4. "Red Dress"

5. "Goodbye Gone"

6. "Kiss Me"

7. "Road Between"

8. "Lie a Little Better"

9. "That's What I Call Crazy"

10. "Love Tonight"

11. "Just Another Song"