Lil Wayne Enjoys A 'Moment' Of Greatness On Rise Of An Empire Single

Weezy's only solo track on the compilation album Young Money: Rise of an Empire debuts in full.

The new Young Money compilation album, Young Money: Rise of an Empire, arrives on March 11, and Lil Wayne's only solo cut on the project, "Moment," has made its way to the Internet.

Though the beat is more on the subdued side, Wayne is in the mood to show out, rapping, "Tell 'em never question greatness, I just do it/I'm so high, I feel weightless," and, "Have my cake and eat it too, I want a bakery. And see lately, all I've been doing is celebratin'/I don't even know what I'm celebratin'."

Elsewhere on the album, Lil Wayne pops up on "We Alright," "Video Model," "Good Day," and the recent single "Senile" featuring Nicki Minaj and Tyga. Drake's Nothing was the Same extra "Trophies" will be featured on the album, along with Nicki's "Lookin' Ass."

Young Money: Rise of an Empire tracklist:

» "We Alright" (Euro feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne)

» "Trophies" (Drake)

» "Bang" (Lil Twist feat. Euro & Cory Gunz)

» "Senile" (Tyga feat. Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne)

» "Induction Speech" (Euro)

» "One Time" (Lil Twist feat. Tyga, YG)

» "Hittin Like" (Shanell f. Chanel West Coast)

» "Lookin' Ass" (Nicki Minaj)

» "Fresher Than Ever" (Gudda Gudda feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine, Birdman)

» "Back It Up" (Lil Twist feat. Tyga)

» "Moment" (Lil Wayne)

» "You Already Know" (PJ Morton feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz)

Bonus Tracks

» "Catch Me at the Light" (Shanell, Yo Gotti)

» "Video Model" (Christina Milian, Lil Wayne)

» "Good Day" (Tyga, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne)