Kanye West Joins Jay Z And Jeezy On Rick Ross' 'Mastermind' Track List

Rick Ross rolls out full Mastermind track list, revealing some new features.

There's less than a month left in the countdown to the release of Rick Ross's Mastermind album, and a new trailer reveals that Kanye West will make an appearance on the project.

Back in December Ross debuted his Jay Z feature on "The Devil Is A Lie," and followed that with a big announcement that he and one-time rival, Jeezy, had patched things up and teamed up for a new track called "War Ready." That song is expected to drop on Friday (February 7), but it was preceded by the album's full track list.

Rozay dropped the full lineup in a dramatic album trailer, which reveals that Kanye West and Big Sean will be featured on the track "Sanctified," while Lil Wayne will appear on "Thug Cry," and The Weeknd pops up on "In Vein." The MMG CEO even threw in a little dancehall, tapping Sizzla and Mavado for "Mafia Music III." Diddy is executive producing the project, which is scheduled to drop on March 4.

On Thursday night, a rep for Rick Ross told MTV News that the Def Jam rapper recently acquired a new 109-room mansion, on a 235-acre estate in Georgia, which he planned to develop for his In a Big Way charity. Ross hopes to use the property to temporarily house inner-city youth, giving them a chance to explore options outside of their own neighborhoods.

Check out the full track list for Mastermind, which drops March 4:

1. "Intro"

2. "Rich Is Gangsta"

3. "Drug Dealers Dream"

4. "Shots Fired"

5. "Nobody"

6. "The Devil Is a Lie" (featuring Jay Z)

7. "Mafia Music III" (featuring Sizzla and Mavado)

8. "War Ready" (featuring Jeezy)

9. "What a Shame"

10. "Supreme"

11. "BLK & WHT"

12. "Dope Bitch Skit"

13. "In Vein" (featuring the Weeknd)

14. "Sanctified" (featuring Kanye West and Big Sean)

15. "Walkin on Air" (featuring Meek Mill)

16. "Thug Cry" (featuring Lil Wayne)