Justin Bieber Unveils Five New Covers For Journals Tracks

JB reveals brand-new covers for collabs with Lil Wayne, Big Sean and more.

Justin Bieber may have wrapped up Music Mondays, but he's still in the giving mood ... revealing the artwork for his limited-edition Journals album, five never-before-seen covers for singles that feature Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Future and Diplo.

Those five covers are very much in keeping with the minimalist style he unveiled throughout the course of Music Mondays: "Memphis" — a track featuring Sean and Dip — is little more than a block M, similar to what you'd see on a letterman jacket. "Backpack," his team up with Weezy, is a rocket ship, and "What's Hatnin','" his song with Future, is emblazoned with a king chess piece.

The two new solo songs — "One Life" and "Swap It Out" — show off a #1 puncturing the globe and symbol for recycling, respectively.

And then, there's the cover for Journals itself, which features 15 images, each of which represents a track on the album. It's available from December 16 to January 2, and comes packaged with music videos, a trailer to his upcoming "Believe" film and a video journal taken from a recent trip to Guatemala. After January 2, fans will only be able to purchase the bundle on a per-track basis.

Bieber also plans on shooting a video for "Confident" — his team up with Chance the Rapper — for release it early next year. Then, according to reports, he'll also announce plans for a brand-new album, due out in late 2014.