Justin Bieber Brings Along Lil Wayne, Future, Big Sean For 'Music Journals'

Bieber says we only have two weeks to get his quasi-album.

Justin Bieber is all done with his Music Mondays, but that doesn't mean he doesn't have any more musical treats for his Beliebers. The same day he dropped his final track in his Music Mondays series, "Confident," featuring Chance the Rapper, the singer announced that his journals will be available in full for a limited time only.

According to Billboard, the "Journals" will not only be a compilation of the 10 tracks he dropped during his Music Mondays series, but will also include five additional songs, music videos and the trailer for his film release, "Believe," out Christmas Day. The never-before-released songs will include production from guests Big Sean, Lil Wayne and Future.

The collection will only be available from December 16 to January 2. The bundle will go for $13.99. After January 2, fans can buy the bundle on a per track basis.

Earlier this year, Bieber's manager, Scooter Braun, opened up to MTV News about the "journals" and its very "unique" rollout plan, which kicked off back in October with the release of "Heartbreaker." "So we're hoping the witch hunt [is] gonna end when he really just speaks for himself in the music," he said in July. "And we're gonna do it in a way that's very, very unique, so when you see 'Heartbreaker,' know it's coming directly from him and don't think [of] the normal 'Oh this is my single and this is going to be on the album' [rollout], realize there's gonna be a very unique way of how this music is going to be released unlike we've seen before from him."

If that's not enough Bieber for you, the singer also has plans to shoot the video for "Confident" and release it early next year. When he does, according to the report, he will also announce his plans for his next album due out in late 2014.

Track list for Justin Bieber's "Journals," according to Billboard:


»"All That Matters"

»"Hold Tight"


»"Bad Day"

»"All Bad"

»"PYD" (featuring R. Kelly)

»"Roller Coaster"

»"Change Me"

»"Confident" (featuring Chance The Rapper)

»"One Life"

»"Backpack" (featuring Lil Wayne)

»"What's Hatnin'" (featuring Future)

»"Swap It Out"

»"Memphis" (featuring Big Sean)

»"All That Matters" Music Video

»Justin Bieber's "Believe" Theatrical Trailer

»Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video