R. Kelly's Black Panties Tracklist Promises 'Crazy Sex', Of Course

Singer's 12th studio album is due out on December 10, with features by Ludacris, Kelly Rowland and 2 Chainz.

When your catalog includes such sextastic titles as "Feelin' on Yo Booty," "The Greatest Sex," "Sex Me (Part 1)," "The Zoo" and "Bump N' Grind," well, where do you go from there?

For starters, if you're R. Kelly, you name your 12th studio album Black Panties. And for the cover art, you "play" a woman in lingerie like a violin, and for the deluxe edition, you lie fully clothed in a pile of topless women wearing, of course, black panties.

Then for the encore, you put together a mind-blowing collection of sure-to-be-classic strip club anthems such as: "Legs Shakin'" (featuring Ludacris), "Throw This Money On You," "Marry the P---y" and "Crazy Sex." Those are just a few of the songs slated for Kels' upcoming release, according to the official track list released by his label.

Among the other songs? "Cookie," "Prelude," "You Deserve Better," "Genius," "All The Way" (featuring Kelly Rowland), the single "My Story" (featuring 2 Chainz), "Right Back," "Spend That" (with Jeezy) and "Shut Up."

Migos, Future and Juicy J are also featured on the deluxe version of the album, which will add on the songs "Tear It Up" (with Future), "Show Ya P---y" (with Migos and J), "Physical" and the acrobatic-sounding "Every Position."

Kelly is everywhere recently, joining Lady Gaga for a sensuous performance of "Do What U Want" on "Saturday Night Live" last week and dueting with Justin Bieber on the singer's new song, "PYD."