Avril Lavigne To Duet With Hubby Chad Kroeger On November Release

Singer announces the track list for her fifth studio album, including a song called 'Let Me Go' with Kroeger.

After the glorious Canadian day that was Avril Lavigne and Chad Kroeger's wedding celebration, the lovebirds are set to get emotional again on Lavigne's just-announced self-titled album, out November 5.

Avril released the track list for her fifth studio album on Thursday (September 5), according to Hollywood Reporter and it looks as if the newlyweds have a duet on the docket. "Let Me Go," judging solely by its title and Kroeger's penchant for gritty rock ballads, may just be a tear-jerking, slow-tempoed song about losing the one you love. We'll see.

The "Sk8er Boi" singer also appears to have a duet with Marilyn Manson, although we expect that to be exactly opposite of a heart-wrenching ballad.

Avril's album art debuted in August — a dark portrait with smeared smoky eye, hair pulled back from her washed-out face.

The album already has two singles out, including "Here's to Never Growing Up" (co-written by her husband) and "Rock N Roll." It was co-produced by Lavigne, Kroeger, Martin Johnson and David Hodges.

Here's the track list for Avril Lavigne:

» "Rock N Roll"

» "Here's To Never Growing Up"

» "17"

» "Bitchin' Summer"

» "Let Me Go" (featuring Chad Kroeger)

» "Give You What You Like"

» "Bad Girl" featuring Marilyn Manson

» "Hello Kitty"

» "You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet"

» "Sippin' On Sunshine"

» "Hello Heartache"

» "Falling Fast"

» "Hush Hush"