Drake Reveals Nothing Was The Same Track List Includes Jay Z Cameo

Drizzy posts his NWTS track list Thursday morning, revealing features from Hov and Detail.

Drake started out Thursday morning (September 5) with a question he already knew the answer to, tweeting, "Would You Like The Tracklist."

Of course we would like the Nothing Was the Same track list, Drake; we've only been clamoring for details surrounding your new album since you announced the title on the 2013 Grammy Red Carpet in February.

Drizzy's tweet came complete with a link to his new OVO Sound website, which presented to us 16 song titles, some of which we already knew. When fans download the album on September 24, they will start with "Tuscan Leather," a track where a single Whitney Houston sample is flipped in three different ways, according to Drake's right-hand Noah "40" Shebib.

Of course there is "Started From the Bottom," "Hold On, We're Going Home" and on the deluxe there is the Big Sean and 2 Chainz-assisted "All Me." The track list also reveals that YMCMB producer Detail appears on a song called "305 to My City" and Jay Z will appear on a track titled "Pound Cake." There don't appear to be any Wu-Tang features, but there is a song titled "Wu-Tang Forever."

Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj, who both lent their vocals to Drake's first two albums, aren't credited on the track list that Drake posted, so it doesn't look like they'll appear. It is important to note that 2 Chainz and Big Sean aren't credited on the previously released deluxe track "All Me" either.

After releasing the cover art for the upcoming album featuring two profile portraits of himself — one current and one when he was a child — he told MTV News the cover reflects his music, saying, "This is my most clear, concise thoughts from now and my best recollection of then."