Drake Reveals Nothing Was The Same September Release With Four New Songs

Drizzy announces September 17 release date for his third LP and drops four new songs on Saturday to mark the occasion.

Drake sure knows how to make an announcement. Not only did the OVO rap star tack a September 17 release date onto his Nothing Was the Same LP, he launched a new website and gave four new songs to his fans.

On Saturday morning (June 22), Drizzy sent out a tweet with the release date and on his new ovosound.com website offered “Jodeci Freestyle,” with J. Cole, “Versace,” with Atlanta trio Migos, “The Motion” and “Over Here” with his new R&B artist PartyNextDoor.

Embedded from w.soundcloud.com.