'New Year's Rockin' Eve' Line-Up: Taylor Swift, Carly Rae Jepsen, More

Pitbull, OneRepublic, Brandy and Neon Trees will also perform on the Ryan Seacrest-hosted show.

Ryan Seacrest will have plenty of A-list company on December 31 when he welcomes 2013 with help from Taylor Swift, Carly Rae Jepsen and Neon Trees on "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve."

The ABC countdown show that airs live from Times Square in New York will kick off at 10 p.m. ET and then kick things over to Black Eyed Peas singer Fergie, who will handle the West Coast party with performances from Brandy, Karmin, Pitbull, OneRepublic and Flo Rida. More performances will be announced soon.

The night will kick off at 8 p.m. ET with a two-hour tribute to late host Clark, "New Year's Rockin' Eve Celebrates Dick Clark," which will be co-hosted by Fergie and Jenny McCarthy. The special will feature clips and reminiscences of theTV legend
 who died in April at age 82.

The activities will ramp up at 10 p.m. ET when Seacrest signs on for the main show, where McCarthy will be on hand to chat up the Times Square hordes.

Last year's show, the final one featuring Clark, included New York performances from Lady Gaga, Justin Bieber, Beyoncé, Selena Gomez and One Direction, as well as Los Angeles sets from Nicki Minaj, Taio Cruz, Florence and the Machine, LMFAO, Gym Class Heroes, Blink-182, OneRepublic, will.i.am, Christina Perri, the Band Perry and Robin Thicke.