Rihanna And Chris Brown Unapologetic Duet Is 'Nobodies Business'

'Diamonds' singer confirms songs with Eminem, Future, Mikky Ekko for seventh studio album, out November 19.

It's a wrap! Rihanna has just completed work on her November 19 album release, Unapologetic, and to celebrate it she is sharing with her fans the album's track list.

She tweeted out the handwritten tracklist in the early hours of Tuesday (November 6) morning. While she flies solo on most of the tracks, she does enlist the help of several of her pals, including Eminem and Chris Brown for the album. Em, who previously worked with the singer on "Love The Way You Lie" and its sequel, will jump on a track titled, "Numb."

Meanwhile, Rih's working with her rumored boyfriend Chris Brown on a tune called, "Nobodies Business." The pair raised eyebrows earlier this year when they each jumped on remixes of their songs, "Birthday Cake" and "Turn Up the Music" back in February. Other collaborations include appearances from Future and Mikky Ekko.

Over the weekend she tweeted that she was hitting the studio to finish up work on the album, and on Monday she shared with her fans that her seventh studio release is all locked, loaded and ready for public consumption. She tweeted, "Man my album is complete, and I need a f---ing drink and a roll up! It was quite the journey, but it's all part of our story! #UNAPOLOGETIC."

In addition to the standard issue, out in two weeks, the singer is also offering up a pricier VIP version of the album, her follow-up to 2011's Talk That Talk. Dubbed as the "Diamonds Executive Platinum Box", it hits retailers on December 11, will cost $250 and will feature a number of bonuses not available in the standard issue. If that's too pricey, the singer is also offering a $79 "Diamonds Deluxe Edition Box." That hits stores the same day as the album but offers up considerably less goodies than the Platinum Box.

In addition to the album release, Rihanna also has yet to drop her video for the album's lead single, "Diamonds." She filmed the clip back in October with longtime collaborator, Anthony Mandler, in the director's chair. No word yet on when fans might get the chance to see it.

The full tracklist for Rihanna's Unapologetic is:

»"Fresh Out The Runway"


»"Numb" (featuring Eminem)

»"Pour It Up"

»"Loveeeeeee Song" (featuring Future)


»"Right Now"

»"What Now"

»"Stay" (featuring Mikky Ekko)

»"Nobodies Business" (featuring Chris Brown)

»"Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary"

»"Get It Over With"

»"No Love Allowed"

»"Lost In Paradise"


»"Half Of Me"

Which collaboration are you most looking forward to? Name the track in the comments!