Nicki Minaj Unveils Re-Up Tracklist Featuring Ciara, 2 Chainz

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - The Re-Up will hit retailers on November 19.

With just over two weeks until Nicki Minaj's Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - The Re-Up hits the streets, the rapper has released the tracklist for the November 19 album release.

The two-disc album will feature newer tracks like her feisty lead single, "The Boys," in addition to Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded favorites like "Starships" and "Beez in the Trap," Rap-Up reports. In anticipation of the release, earlier this week, the singer dropped the video for another of her Re-Up tracks, "Va Va Voom."

Earlier this fall, the MC opened up to MTV News about the album, sharing what fans should expect from the newer tracks on it. "It's a different feel, so I knew I had to put it on a separate disc the new songs, but it wasn't an entire new thought and new body of work," she said. "Because I like to give a lot of music and so that's why I didn't want to do a whole new project. Because then I would feel like it would be judged as a brand new thing and then I would need to add way more songs."

In addition to the album release, Minaj is prepping for a number of other projects, including several stints on the small screen. She will kick off her the first of three E! specials, "Nicki Minaj: My Truth," this Sunday. And, she's also hard at work on the upcoming season of "American Idol," joining Mariah Carey and Keith Urban as one of the show's three new judges alongside "Idol" vet Randy Jackson.

The full tracklist for Nicki's Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - The Re-Up

Disc 1

»"Up in Flames"


»"Hell Yeah" (featuring Parker)

»"High School" (featuring Lil Wayne)

»"I'm Legit" (featuring Ciara)

»"I Endorse These Strippers" (featuring Tyga & Thomas Brinx)

»"The Boys" (featuring Cassie)

»"Va Va Voom"

Disc 2

»"Roman Holiday"

»"Come On a Cone"

»"I Am Your Leader" (featuring Cam'ron & Rick Ross)

»"Beez in the Trap" (featuring 2 Chainz)

»"HOV Lane"

»"Roman Reloaded" (featuring Lil Wayne)

»"Champion" (featuring Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)

»"Right By My Side" (featuring Chris Brown)

»"Sex in the Lounge" (featuring Lil Wayne and Bobby V)


»"Pound the Alarm"

»"Whip It"


»"Beautiful Sinner"

»"Marilyn Monroe"

»"Young Forever"

»"Fire Burns"

»"Gun Shot" (featuring Beenie Man)

»"Stupid Hoe"