Britney Spears, Justin Bieber Pop Up On's #willpower Track List

will's October release will also include tracks with Ne-Yo, Rihanna, Chris Brown and David Guetta.

Black Eyed Peas frontman released the track list for his October album release, #willpower, and it's full of A-list collaborations.

For the album, will worked with Spears (who he previously hooked up with for her Femme Fatale track "Big Fat Bass"), Ne-Yo, Rihanna, Chris Brown, David Guetta, Eva Simons, Redfoo and Nicole Scherzinger. Those are just the collabos that made the standard issue version of the album, Idolator reports. For the deluxe version, will will include his Jennifer Lopez and Mick Jagger featuring "T.H.E (The Hardest Ever)" and "It" with Cheryl Cole.

Of working with Bieber for the first time, will kept the details of "Flyin' " vague, simply sharing "You'll have to hear it," but did reveal why he wanted to work with the teen dream on the record. "I like him because he's going to be around for a long time," he explained. "And he's really talented."

With the track list out, it confirms that previously rumored collaborations with Alicia Keys, Swedish House Mafia, Shakira, Busta Rhymes and Swizz Beatz did not make the cut. "There's classical sh--, like just me and a guitar and an orchestra or me with just an orchestra and a kid's choir," told Billboard back in June about the solo effort. "There's some ghetto, ugly, dirty stuff. And then there's dance stuff, global world stuff and, like, avant-garde, left-of-center, for-art's-sake music that has nothing to do with getting played on the radio. I'm just art-ing out. It's pretty diverse."

The full track list for #willpower, out October 15:

»"Drop That (B.E.A.T.)"

»"This Is Love" (featuring Eva Simons)

»"Fresh Sh--"

»"Run It Back" (featuring Rihanna)

»"Club's on Fire (Don't Put It Out)"

»"F---in' With Me?"

»"Sexy Sexy" (featuring Britney Spears)

»"Make It Last" (featuring David Guetta)

»"One of Those Nights" (featuring Chris Brown)

»"Reach for the Stars"

»"Party Like an Animal" (featuring Redfoo & Eva Simons)

»"Mona Lisa Smile" (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)


»"Love Maker" (featuring Ne-Yo)

»"Flyin'" (featuring Justin Bieber)

»"All At Once"

Deluxe Edition Tracks include:

»"T.H.E (The Hardest Ever)" (featuring Jennifer Lopez and Mick Jagger)

»"Great Times"

»"It" (featuring Cheryl Cole)

»"Dirty Beat"