'Dancing With The Stars' Welcomes Back Bristol Palin, Kirstie Alley

Reality dancing competition brings back seasoned dancers like Pamela Anderson and Joey Fatone for its 'all-star' 15th season.

Dust off that disco ball; it's time for another season of "Dancing With the Stars," and this one's a doozy. The crafty and creative powers that be unveiled the new cast members for the 15th season, i.e. the All-Star Season, on Friday (July 27).

The list of returning dancers includes a slew of familiar faces, the vast majority of whom finished in first, second or third place on their respective seasons. The season 15 all-stars are: Pamela Anderson (season 10), Kelly Monaco (season one winner), Melissa Rycroft (season eight third-place finisher), Helio Castroneves (season five champ), Drew Lachey (season two winner), Joey Fatone (season four runner-up), Shawn Johnson (season eight winner), Gilles Marini (season eight runner-up), Bristol Palin (season 11's third-place finisher), Apolo Anton-Ohno (season four champ), Emmitt Smith (season three champ), and Kirstie Alley (season 12 runner-up).

The competition is going to be fierce, especially with the selection of one more cast member via public vote. This season, fans get to choose their "Viewer's Choice All-Star" from among the following three former cast members: Carson Kressley (season 13), Kyle Massey (season 11 runner-up) or Sabrina Bryan (season five). Voting will take place at ABC.com/DancingwiththeStars, beginning Friday (July 27) and ending August 24 at noon PT. The viewer's choice all-star is scheduled to be announced live on "Good Morning America" on August 27.

The 15th season of "Dancing With The Stars" premieres September 24.