Justin Bieber Unveils Believe Track List

Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Ludacris and Drake will all make cameos on the June 19 release.

Justin Bieber is four weeks away from dropping Believe, and from the looks of it, there's going to be some major collaborations on there. The teen star released the album's track list over the weekend, and he's managed to get some of the biggest names in hip-hop to guest on it.

While he had hit the studio with Kanye West, Yeezy didn't make the final cut, but Ludacris, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj and Drake did. His mentor, Usher, will serve as the executive producer on the album, according to Capital FM.

All those duets are intriguing, but fans might be most excited to hear what Bieber and Drizzy are up to on the track "Right Here." "He's a great guy and super-talented, and his melodies are crazy," Bieber told MTV News about working with the Canadian MC. "When we go into the studio, he'll go in the booth and he'll do some melodies and we'll write."

Bieber also reportedly worked with Taylor Swift on the album, but it is unclear whether it was for a duet that didn't make the cut or a writing session.

To get fans hyped for the release, Bieber performed at the Billboard Music Awards on Sunday night, where he showed off his growing abilities as a dancer. "This performance is going to be fun. I practiced a lot in the dance studio," Bieber told MTV News on the red carpet. "I've been working hard, and I can't wait to show the fans what I've been working so hard on."

The full track list for Bieber's Believe, out June 19:

»"All Around the World" (featuring Ludacris)


»"As Long As You Love Me" (featuring Big Sean)

»"Take You"

»"Right Here" (featuring Drake)

»"Catching Feelings"


»"Die In Your Arms"

»"Thought Of You"

»"Beauty and a Beat" (featuring Nicki Minaj)

»"One Love"

»"Be Alright"


»"Out of Town Girl"

»"She Don't Like the Lights"


What collaboration are you most excited to hear on Believe? Leave your comment below!