Kristen Stewart, Emma Stone Among MTV Movie Awards Presenters

Andrew Garfield, Chris Hemsworth will also hand out Golden Popcorn statuettes at June 3 show.

What would the MTV

Movie Awards be without appearances from some of the summer's biggest stars? A lot less interesting, probably.

Thankfully, Wednesday (May 9) MTV announced that the first lineup of presenters would come from four of the season's most anticipated blockbusters, "The Amazing Spider-Man," "

href="">Snow White and the Huntsman," "

href="">Prometheus" and "Ted."

Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield,

href="">Kristen Stewart,

href="">Chris Hemsworth,

href="">Charlize Theron, Michael Fassbender,

href="">Mila Kunis and

href="">Mark Wahlberg will all be on hand on Sunday, June 3, to hand out the Golden Popcorn statuettes.

For the 21st edition of the show, the awards are undergoing their biggest shakeup in years. With a new nomination system and new categories like Best Cast, Best Gut-Wrenching Performance and Best On-Screen Transformation, the 2012 MTV Movie Awards promise to be a night to remember.

But not everything has changed. As usual, fans will be able to choose every winner on the big night. Voting in all 12 categories is open through Saturday, June 2, over at It's up to you to decide who goes onstage to collect their Golden Popcorn.

The night's contenders are some of the year's biggest blockbusters, so competition is sure to be fierce. "The Hunger Games" and "Bridesmaids"

lead the field with eight nominations apiece, with "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 2" and "21 Jump Street" right behind them with six nods. Could this finally be the year that "Harry Potter"

takes home Best Movie, or are the odds in favor of "The Hunger Games"?

The MTV Movie Awards will air live from the Gibson Amphitheatre in Universal City, California, on Sunday, June 3, at 9 p.m. ET/PT on MTV.

Head over to to vote for your favorite flicks now! The 21st annual MTV Movie Awards air live Sunday, June 3, at 9 p.m. ET.