Watch The mtvU Woodie Awards Live From Austin!

Mac Miller, Steve Aoki, Fun. and more will take the stage starting at 2 p.m. ET leading up to the awards show.

You may not have made it down to rock and roll spring break in Austin, Texas, for the SXSW festival, but that doesn’t mean you can’t catch all the action at the inaugural mtvU Woodies Awards Festival. Head over to woodies.mtvu.com right now to catch all the action from a huge roster of performers including A$AP Rocky, Machine Gun Kelly, Dev, Chiddy Bang, Fun. and many more.

The tacos may have to come from Trader Joe’s, but the music will be international, including show-opening English sensation Ed Sheeran, as well as Kimbra, blues ripper Gary Clark Jr., Of Verona, party starter Wallpaper., Imagine Dragons and Walk the Moon.

The night will get a proper cap-off with the all-star lineup slated to take the stage for the big event starting at 8 p.m. CT. That’s when Mac Miller, Santigold and Steve Aoki will rock the Woodie Awards. The best moments from the Woodies will be featured in a 30-minute special airing on MTV and mtvU at 8 p.m. ET on Sunday.

Here’s the schedule of performers for the Woodies Fest:
» 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT – Ed Sheeran
»2:35 p.m. ET/ 1:35 p.m. CT — Kimbra
»3 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT – A$AP Rocky
» 3:35 p.m. ET/ 2:35 p.m. CT – Gary Clark Jr.
»4 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. CT – Machine Gun Kelly
»4:35 p.m. ET/ 3:35 p.m. CT – Of Verona
»5 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. CT — Dev
» 5:35 p.m. ET/ 4:35 p.m. CT – Wallpaper.
» 6 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. CT – Chiddy Bang
» 6:35 p.m. ET/ 5:45 p.m. CT – Imagine Dragons
» 7:15 p.m. ET/ 6:15 p.m. CT – Fun.
»8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT – Walk the Moon
» 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT – Santigold, Mac Miller and Steve Aoki

The Woodies invade SXSW Thursday with the Woodies Festival. The best of the 2012 mtvU Woodies will air on MTV and mtvU on March 18 at 8 p.m. ET.