Madonna Releases 'Give Me,' Unveils MDNA Track List

'Give Me All Your Luvin' ' debuts Friday (February 3) in multimedia event preceding Queen of Pop's Super Bowl halftime performance.

Madonna debuted her new single, "Give Me All Your Luvin'," on Friday (February 3) as part of a massive multimedia push ahead of her halftime performance at Super Bowl XLVI in Indianapolis, Indiana, and has also revealed the track list for her much-anticipated 12th studio album, MDNA.

The Queen of Pop's single was rolled out across Clear Channel's many platforms, a promotional push that the company estimates will reach 150 million people around the world. In addition to radio, the song hit online venues like, Clear Channel's customized online radio service, and 1,600 digital billboards in the United States, France, Spain, Sweden, Norway, Singapore, Belgium, Finland and the United Kingdom, according to NPR.

"This first-of-its-kind multimedia premiere with Madonna demonstrates the unequalled scope and strength of the entire Clear Channel platform," Clear Channel CEO Bob Pittman said in a statement.

The full-length Megaforce-directed video for the track also hit the Web Friday and features Her Madgesty and collaborators Nicki Minaj and M.I.A. taking to the streets in cheerleader-chic attire.

"Luvin' " is a bouncy dance-pop track reminiscent of Madonna's Grammy-winning "Beautiful Stranger." Driven by glittery synths, marching band drums and claps, the song features guest raps from Minaj and M.I.A. and a deep nostalgia streak. With its simple, impossibly catchy chorus and "dance our lives away" message, the song, which was written and produced by Madonna and dance music master Martin Solveig, feels like classic Madonna re-imagined by the production dynamic that brought her widespread acclaim beginning with her 1998 electro-dance album Ray of Light.

On her official website, Madonna revealed the track titles that will be featured on the deluxe edition of her new album, MDNA, which hits stores March 26 and features production work from Solveig and Light producer William Orbit.

The deluxe edition will include 15 songs:

» Girls Gone Wild

» Gang Bang

» I'm Addicted

» Some Girls

» I Don't Give A

» Turn Up the Radio

» Give Me All Your Luvin'

» B-day Song

» Superstar

» I'm a Sinner

» Masterpiece

» Falling Free

» Love Spent

» I F---ed Up

» Beautiful Killer