Lady Gaga, Justin Bieber, Nirvana Among O Music Award Nominees

Katy Perry, Odd Future, Demi Lovato will also face off on October 31 in categories like Oops! I Did It Online and Fan Army FTW.

The list of nominees runs from [artist id="3187077"]Justin Bieber[/artist] to Courtney Love, Britney Spears, Scissor Sisters, Katy Perry, Bjork, Nirvana, Dolly Parton and Snoop Dogg, and that can only mean one thing: It must be time for the O Music Awards again.

When MTV launched its first-annual digital music celebration earlier this year, we promised that it would be like no other awards show, with trophies handed out before, after and during the show, as well as throughout the year.

Sticking to that plan, the O Awards will return for a second round on October 31, with some of the new categories coming courtesy of user suggestions.

Among the five new user-generated categories are "Oops! I Did It Online," in which over-sharing celebs such as Sinead O'Connor and T-Pain will face off against the Game and Courtney Love; and Best Artist with a Cameraphone, which pits Demi Lovato against Bieber, Young the Giant, Katy Perry, the Deftones and Shiny Toy Guns. The other new categories include Best Web Born Artist (MNDR, Odd Future, the Weeknd), Best Vintage Viral Video (Metallica, Nirvana, Notorious B.I.G., O'Connor) and Best Lyrics Video (Perry, Joe Jonas, Lenny Kravitz, Christina Perri).

Among Gaga's two nominations are Fan Army FTW — in which she'll square off with the followers of Bieber, Taylor Swift, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Lovato, ICP, Adam Lambert and Tokio Hotel — and Must Follow Artist on Twitter, in which she faces Cher, Snoop Dogg, Blink-182's Mark Hoppus and Blake Shelton.

The O Music Awards will also honor a number of artists who are really good at this whole online thing, with Bjork, Chris Milk, Girl Talk and the Flaming Lips' Wayne Coyne vying for the Digital Genius Award.

The other categories include: Best Fan Cover, Hottest Music NILF (think about it), WTF I Love This Award (online craziness), the self-explanatory Too Much Ass for TV award, Most Outrageous Tweet and Best Music Forum. There are also awards coming for Most Innovative Festival, Best Music App, Best Music Hack, Beyond the Blog and Most Addictive Social Music Service, which includes such faves as Spotify, and Rdio.

The first edition of the awards featured performances by Mumford & Sons, Foster the People, Lupe Fiasco, Matt & Kim and a world record freestyle by Chiddy Bang's Chidera "Chiddy" Anamege

The O Music Award's first-time winners included Gaga (Most Innovative Artist and Must Follow Artist on Twitter), Kanye West (Best Tweet), Tokio Hotel's Aliens (Fan Army FTW), Thirty Seconds to Mars (NSFW Music Video), Aquarium Drunkard (Best Independent Music Blog) and MJJ Fan Community (Best Fan Forum).

The O Music Awards 2 will unfold on Halloween on, as well as,,, and Fans can vote for their favorites at