Kelly Clarkson Unveils Stronger Track List

Singer reveals plans for multiple versions of the October 24 release, including a deluxe offering and a bonus EP.

Kelly Clarkson is inching her way toward her October 24 Stronger album release. The singer took to her official website to share with the world the songs that made the final cut.

Clarkson will release multiple versions of the album: standard, deluxe and a bonus EP. Thirteen songs made it to the standard edition of the album. They include her first single, "Mr. Know It All," plus "What Doesn't Kill You," "Dark Side," "Honestly," "You Love Me," "Einstein," "Standing in Front of You," "I Forgive You," "Hello," "The War Is Over," "Let Me Down," "You Can't Win" and "Breaking Your Own Heart."

The deluxe version of the album will include four additional tracks: "Don't You Wanna Stay?" (her already-released duet with Jason Aldean), "Alone," "Don't Be a Girl About It" and "The Sun Will Rise."

Those purchasing the bonus EP will get an additional six Smoakstack Session recordings: alternate versions of the album tracks "Hello," "The War Is Over," "You Love Me" and "The Sun Will Rise," plus her renditions of "If I Can't Have You" and "I Can't Make You Love Me."

Clarkson dropped her first single from the album, "Mr. Know It All," at the end of August. The track was written by Brett James (who has a country pedigree, having written for Carrie Underwood), Ester Dean (Beyoncé, Usher) and Dante Jones. Brian Kennedy (Chris Brown, Rihanna, Backstreet Boys) also co-wrote and produced the track.