Demi Lovato's Unbroken Track Listing Reveals Missy Elliott, Jason Derulo Collabos

Timbaland and singers Dev and Iyaz will also appear on the 15-song set, which drops on September 20.

Demi Lovato wasn't kidding when she teased some star-studded collaborations for her comeback album Unbroken. On Tuesday, the Disney star revealed on her website that her upcoming set (due September 20) will include musical pairings with Missy Elliott, Timbaland, Jason Derülo, Dev and Iyaz.

While Lovato's power-ballad lead single "Skyscraper" nabs a place toward the end of Unbroken, all of her studio team-ups appear at the beginning of the 15-song lineup. Hip-hop heavyweight partners Missy Elliott and Timbaland assist the songstress on "All Night Long," while electro-pop singer Dev lends her voice to the Ryan Tedder-produced "Who's That Boy?" Lovato continues the star power with Iyaz on "You're My Only Shorty" and concludes the collabo party with Jason Derülo on "Together."

Some of the other songs on the set include "Unbroken," "Mistake," "Give Your Heart a Break" and a Wizz Dumb remix of "Skyscraper."

Lovato recently spoke to Ryan Seacrest about "All Night Long," describing it as "one of the best experiences."

"Missy Elliott got on one of the tracks, and it's called 'All Night Long.' It was really fun!" she gushed.

Lovatics already know how the pop star's collaboration with Timbaland came about. Back in January, the R&B hit-maker reached out to Demi via a YouTube video message, sharing a snippet of a song he had whipped up for her. Lovato was still checked into a treatment center for "emotional and physical issues" at the time.

Collabos aren't the only thing fans have to look forward to as the singer/actress also announced her first two Unbroken concert dates, in New York City and Los Angeles, which take place just in time for the album's release.

Here's the Unbroken track list, according to the singer's website:

1. "All Night Long" (featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland)

2. "Who's That Boy?" (featuring Dev)

3. "You're My Only Shorty" (featuring Iyaz)

4. "Together" (featuring Jason Derülo)

5. "Lightweight"

6. "Unbroken"

7. "Fix a Heart"

8. "Hold Up"

9. "Mistake"

10. "Give Your Heart a Break"

11. "Skyscraper"

12. "In Real Life"

13. "My Love Is Like a Star"

14. "For the Love of a Daughter"

15. "Skyscraper" (Wizz Dumb Remix)

Which song on Demi's new album are you most looking forward to hearing? Tell us in the comments below.