Jermaine Dupri Joins O Music Awards Roundtable!

Video director Wayne Isham will also be in on Most Innovative Video debate, which streams live Monday on and

For weeks, fans have been voting for their favorite boundary-pushing, genre-expanding clip for the O Music Awards' Most Innovative Music Video prize. Come Monday (at 4 p.m. ET on and, they can watch as a winner is crowned — after some spirited debate from acclaimed video director Wayne Isham, Mashable's Brenna Ehrlich, MTV News' James Montgomery and, a new addition to the panel, producer/ founder and creator Jermaine Dupri.

Given Dupri's involvement in some of the most groundbreaking videos ever, and the development of his new social-networking site Global14, he has established himself as one of the most innovative artists in the business.

The Black Eyed Peas, Ke$ha, My Chemical Romance and more will also take part in the discussion about just what makes a video truly innovative, and the folks who are nominated for the award — a list that includes Arcade Fire, Robyn, OK Go and Andy Grammer — will also Skype in to make the case for why their video deserves to be named Most Innovative.

On Monday morning, the original list of 10 nominees will be whittled down to the top five vote-getters, and then, during the debate, our roundtable and the Internet audience will cut that list down to the final three. At the very end, we'll announce the winner of the very first O Music Award for Most Innovative Video. The O Music Awards debate for the Most Innovative Music Video, presented by Fuze, will stream live on and at 4 p.m. ET on Monday.

The inaugural O Music Awards will stream live from Las Vegas at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT on Tune in to see who will reign supreme in categories like Most Viral Dance, Funniest Music Short and NSFW Music Video!