Britney Spears Unveils Official Femme Fatale Track Listing

Spears will release two versions of the album on March 29.

With less than a month until the release of [article id="1659024"]Britney Spears' Femme Fatale,[/article] the singer is giving fans an official sneak peek at the track listing of both the regular album and the deluxe version.

Spears appeared on Ryan Seacrest's radio show on Friday to talk about the album and its second single, [article id="1659202"]"Till the World Ends."[/article] " 'Till the World Ends' is fun! It's fun. I like it. It's good energy," she said of the track, which was [article id="1659174"]written by fellow pop tart Ke$ha[/article]. "I'm a vibe person, and I think I love good-mood songs, and if it puts me in a good mood, it clicks for me."

A leaked version of the track listing hit the Net earlier this week, but now that it's on Britney's website, we know it's for real:

1. [article id="1659161"]"Till the World Ends"[/article] (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)

2. [article id="1655570"]"Hold It Against Me"[/article] (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Co-produced by Billboard)

3. [article id="1658370"]"Inside Out"[/article] (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)

4. [article id="1658404"]"I Wanna Go"[/article] (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)

5. [article id="1658608"]"How I Roll"[/article] (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)

6. "(Drop Dead) Beautiful" featuring Sabi (Produced by Benny Blanco, Ammo, JMIKE and Billboard)

7. "Seal It With a Kiss" (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Dream Machine)

8. [article id="1658843"]"Big Fat Bass"[/article] featuring (Produced by

9. "Trouble for Me" (Produced by Fraser T Smith)

10. "Trip to Your Heart" (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)

11. "Gasoline" (Produced by Dr. Luke and Benny Blanco)

12. "Criminal" (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)

The deluxe version of the album will include these four additional tracks:

13. "Up N' Down" (Produced by Max Martin, Shellback and Oligee)

14. "He About to Lose Me" (Produced by Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins)

15. "Selfish" (Produced by Stargate and Sandy Vee)

16. "Don't Keep Me Waiting" (Produced by Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins)