Britney Spears Teases Another Femme Fatale Track, 'Seal It With A Kiss'

Complete track listing for the album also released online.

Britney Spears previewed another track from Femme Fatale, this one called "Seal It With a Kiss." Like many of the songs that have been teased so far, this one will have fans dancing.

"Say you're just a friend/ I'm a little liar," she sings as the synthy keyboard coos behind her. The house music beat kicks in as she sings the song's flirty chorus: "Come here, closer/ Don't be shy/ Cross my heart and hope to die/ Keep a secret, me and you/ And seal it with a kiss."

On the same day the teaser hit the Net, a track listing for Femme Fatale also made its way online. The regular version of the album will feature 12 songs, while the deluxe version will feature 16, according to Idolator, with some new song titles revealed.

The reported song titles are "Till the World Ends," the lead single, "Hold It Against Me," "(Drop Dead) Beautiful" (featuring Sabi), "Trouble for Me," "Trip to Your Heart," "Gasoline," "Criminal," "Up n' Down," "He About to Lose Me," "Selfish," "Don't Keep Me Waiting," and teased tracks "Inside Out," "I Wanna Go," "How I Roll," "Seal It With a Kiss" and "Big Fat Bass" (featuring

Spears' V magazine cover story hits stands this week as well.

Spears tweeted out a tease for the magazine feature, in which she talks about fame, her family and her music. In the photo, shot by famed fashion photographer Mario Testino, Spears wears a billowy long skirt and backless halter and appears in mid-dance, with her hair blowing about.