Eminem Duet Revealed On Rihanna's Loud Track List

The pair hooked up for 'Love the Way You Lie (Part II)' on Rihanna's new album.

Though Lady Gaga didn't make the cut for Rihanna's November 16 release, Loud, it turns out that duets with Drake, Nicki Minaj and Eminem did.

According to RocNation, the official track list for Rihanna's fun-loving new album includes many songs that have already been revealed, including "What's My Name?" featuring Drake and her track with Nicki Minaj, "Raining Men." But a previously rumored track, a sequel to her hit song with Eminem, "Love the Way You Lie (Part II)," will also reportedly be included on the album.

According to Justjared.com, Rihanna sings, "Even angels have their wicked schemes/ And you take that to new extremes/ But you will always be my hero/ Even though you lost your mind," on the Eminem track, which was produced by Alex Da Kid.

Although there had been a rumored Katy Perry track on the album, the track list doesn't mention the "California Gurls" singer anywhere.

According to the list, the 11-track album includes the songs "S&M"; "Cheers (Drink to That)"; "Fading"; her single, "Only Girl (in the World)"; "California King Bed"; "Man Down"; "Complicated"; and "Skin."

"I made sure not to let you down with my music! You guys are always defending me, so now you've got some great songs to justify it," Rihanna said about the album's up-tempo vibe. "I didn't want to go backward and remake [2007's] Good Girl Gone Bad. I wanted the next step in the evolution of Rihanna, and it's perfect for us."

Last week, Rihanna switched up her management team. The singer will now be managed by her longtime mentor and former Def Jam exec Jay-Z. In a statement, she said she's "so excited to take this next step in my career." Rihanna also shared that she is creating a company called Rihanna Entertainment that will "merge all of her businesses, including music, film, fragrance, fashion and book ventures."