Taylor Swift Unveils Speak Now Track List

All 14 songs — including 'Mine' and the VMA-debuted 'Innocent' — were written solely by Swift.

Taylor Swift has already given fans a sneak peek of what her new album will sound like with first single "Mine" and her "Innocent" performance at the Video Music Awards. Now, the singer's letting fans take a glimpse at the other song titles that make up Speak Now, due October 25, by posting the album's track list on Facebook.

The set has 14 songs, all penned solely by the 20-year-old, and includes rather personal-sounding titles like "Better Than Revenge" and "Haunted." But that shouldn't be a surprise, since the songwriter is known for addressing personal experiences (especially about ex-boyfriends) in her music.

During a chat with fans, Swift revealed that Speak Now is an album full of confessions and firsthand experiences. "For me, I write everything that I live," she admitted. "So you got to give yourself a little bit of time to live a lot of things so you can write about a lot of things, and my only option is to write about what I've been through and what I've lived, so thankfully, in the past two years, I've experienced a lot of things that I've been dying to write about and a lot of things that I wanted to say in the moment that I didn't."

The country/pop star has also teamed up with Target to release a deluxe edition of Speak Now, which will include an alternate cover, three new tracks, three remixes and 30 minutes of video content.

While the album doesn't hit stores for another month, Swift has already found a fan of the project: friend Selena Gomez. "Her album is going to be awesome," the Disney star gushed. "I think people are gonna be really surprised. It's not different, [but] you just don't really believe she could top it, in a way. She took her style and made it bigger. It's going to be really good."

Asked for her favorite songs from Swift's record, Gomez said, "My favorite songs from her record would be 'Dear John' and another one ... it's #13 on the record, 'cause that's her favorite number. ... It's really sweet. There's two that I'm absolutely in love with."

The Speak Now track list, according to Swift's Facebook page:

1. "Mine"

2. "Sparks Fly"

3. "Back to December"

4. "Speak Now"

5. "Dear John"

6. "Mean"

7. "The Story of Us"

8. "Never Grow Up"

9. "Enchanted"

10. "Better Than Revenge"

11. "Innocent"

12. "Haunted"

13. "Last Kiss"

14. "Long Live"

What songs are looking forward to hearing? Sound off in the comments below!