Jersey Shore Soundtrack -- Hear It Now On 'The Leak'!

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull, Taio Cruz, Ludacris, Lil Jon, David Guetta with Fergie and LMFAO and more star on the album -- check it out now!

Do you like to party? Are your fists in dire need of some pumping? If so, you're in luck! We've got the album for you, and all your friends, too: the Jersey Shore Soundtrack!

And while it doesn't hit stores until July 20 — the same day the first season of MTV's breakout hit is available on DVD, btw — you can hear the entire Jersey Shore Soundtrack right now, only on's The Leak.

Along with Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull's first single from the album, "I Like It," you also get tracks from Taio Cruz, Ludacris, Lil Jon (who teams up with 3OH!3 on "Hey") and David Guetta (who brings together Fergie, Chris Willis and LMFAO on the decidedly epic "Getting Over You"). It's sure to be the soundtrack to all your GTL-related activities, not to mention the beach, the boardwalk, and probably the bedroom (depending, of course, on just how you get down).

And since there's also music from superstar DJs like Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, Tiësto (who goes up against Diplo on "Come On"), Paul Oakenfold and of course DJ Pauly D, the Jersey Shore Soundtrack also packs a rather sizeable, club-ready wallop, too.

So get ready to dance, party, take your shirt off and everything else that feels "Jersey Shore," because we've got the soundtrack for you. But why read about it when you can hear it? Head on over to The Leak right now to get the magic. And don't miss the second season of "Jersey Shore" — which follows Snooki, the Situation, JWoww, Pauly D and the gang down to Miami's South Beach before returning to their now-famous house in Seaside Heights — when it premieres Thursday, July 29, at 10 p.m. ET/PT on MTV.

Season two of "Jersey Shore" premieres Thursday, July 29, at 10 p.m. ET/PT on MTV. Be there!