Eminem's Recovery Track List Revealed: Lil Wayne, Rihanna Guest

Pink also appears on album, due June 22.

First, Eminem opened up his circle of producers to include Just Blaze, Jim Jonsin and Mobb Deep's Havoc on his June 22 album, Recovery. Now, the album's track list has arrived via RapRadar.com, and it finds Slim Shady collaborating with a cadre of artists he's never worked with before in his career.

Pink, Rihanna and Kobe, a singer who appeared on Fabolous' last album, highlight the list of guests on Recovery, Em's follow-up to last year's Relapse Lil Wayne is the only other guest who appears on the album. The two lyricists collaborated previously on Wayne's rock-leaning project Rebirth, but they've never traded rhymes with each other on the same song; on "Drop the World," Wayne sings for the most part aided by Auto-Tune, and Eminem delivers a rap verse at the end of the number.

The lead single from Recovery, "Not Afraid," premiered a month ago and quickly established that Eminem was back. The track debuted at #1 on Billboard's Hot 100 chart, making the rapper one of only a handful of artists to achieve the feat.

The cover artwork for Recovery debuted earlier this week on the rapper's website.

MTV News' request to Interscope Records to confirm the track list has not been returned as of press time.

Recovery track list, according to RapRadar.com:

1. "Cold Wind Blows"

2. "Talkin' 2 Myself" (featuring Kobe)

3. "On Fire"

4. "Won't Back Down" (featuring Pink)

5. "W.T.P."

6. "Going Through Changes"

7. "Not Afraid"

8. "Seduction"

9. "No Love" (featuring Lil Wayne)

10. "Space Bound"

11. "Cinderella Man"

12. "25 to Life"

13. "So Bad"

14. "Almost Famous"

15. "Love the Way You Lie" (featuring Rihanna)

16. "You're Never Over"

Are you excited to hear Eminem's new album? Let us know in the comments!