Miley Cyrus, Jonas Brothers Lead Kids' Choice Awards Nominees

'Twilight,' Taylor Swift also receive nods for Nickelodeon's March 27 show, hosted by Kevin James.

Come March 27, the kids will get to see their votes count, when Nickelodeon's 23rd Annual Kids' Choice Awards takes place in Los Angeles. They'll be choosing from a rather familiar-looking nominees list that includes everyone from [artist id="2389485"]Taylor Swift[/artist] to [artist id="2408193"]Miley Cyrus[/artist] to "Twilight." Kevin James will host the live show, airing on Nickelodeon at 8 p.m. ET.

"In short, I guess you could say hosting the Kids' Choice Awards completes me," James told People about taking over the gig that went to Dwayne Johnson last year.

Miley Cyrus, who tearfully accepted the Favorite Female Singer prize last year, is up for four nominations: Favorite Female Singer, Favorite Movie Actress, Favorite TV Actress and Favorite Song (for "Party in the U.S.A."). Meanwhile, the Jonas Brothers are up for Favorite Music Group, and Joe and Nick are each up for Favorite TV Actor for their show "JONAS." Oldest brother Kevin did not receive a nomination.

Cyrus will compete with recent awards-show favorites Beyoncé, Lady Gaga and Taylor Swift in the Favorite Female Singer category. Swift is also up for Favorite Song for "You Belong With Me." In the favorite male singer department, Jay-Z fights it out against Sean Kingston, Mario and Ne-Yo.

Of course, "The Twilight Saga: New Moon" is up for Favorite Movie, but surprisingly, Taylor Lautner is nominated for Favorite Movie Actor, while Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart were snubbed. Lautner will be competing with Zac Efron, Shia LaBeouf and Tyler Perry. Cyrus faces Sandra Bullock, Megan Fox and Zoe Saldana in the movie actress category.

The "Twilight" series, which won Favorite Book last year, is nominated for that honor again, along with the "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" series, the "Vampire Diaries" series and the classic Shel Silverstein poetry collection "Where the Sidewalk Ends."

Fans can vote on beginning on February 25.