Perez Hilton Predicts Grammy Wins For Lady Gaga, Taylor Swift And Beyonce

'I know what Gaga's doing. Want me to tell you?' gossip blogger teases.

[artist id="1236911"]Beyoncé[/artist], [artist id="3061469"]Lady Gaga[/artist] and [artist id="2389485"]Taylor Swift[/artist] have all had phenomenal success over the past year, as evidenced by their multiple Grammy Awards. But by the end of Sunday's awards show only one of these ladies can go home as the ultimate Grammy diva. Gossip blogger Perez Hilton told us his predictions about the epic ladies' night.

"I definitely have my Grammy favorites," he told MTV News. "Most definitely: number one Lady Gaga and number two Taylor Swift and number three Beyoncé. It's all about the ladies this year."

But who will win the most? "What's great is Beyoncé, Gaga and Taylor Swift were nominated for so many awards each, they probably will all win," he said. "So it's going to be a night of all winners and no losers, unless somebody gets snubbed and wins zero awards. That would be bad."

The only guarantee come Grammy night is that there will be some really interesting fashion on the red carpet. And Gaga will no doubt do something to have everyone buzzing. "It will be a whole bunch of dresses and a lot of fabulosity," he said. "I know what Gaga's doing. Want me to tell you? No, I can't!"

But while Gaga, Swift and Beyoncé may be sweeping up the statues, Perez thinks one lady didn't get enough recognition. "I think Katy Perry got snubbed for the second year in a row, unfortunately," he said about his friend, who has a Best Female Pop Vocal Performance nod for "Hot 'n Cold." "It's a bit of a bummer."

Who do you think will take home more prizes: Lady Gaga, Beyoncé or Taylor Swift? Who do you think got snubbed? Let us know in the comments below, or upload a video to!

Stick with MTV News all week for our coverage of the 2010 Grammy Awards. We'll have reports on your favorite nominees, party photos, behind-the-scenes video and much more leading up to and during the big show Sunday at 8 p.m. ET.