Adam Lambert, Zac Efron Set To Present At Critics' Choice Awards

Zoe Saldana, Kristen Bell, Bradley Cooper are among other A-list presenters at Friday show.

[artist id="3188063"]Adam Lambert[/artist], [movieperson id="438080"]Zac Efron[/movieperson], [movieperson id="242567"]Zoe Saldana[/movieperson] and other A-listers will be on hand as presenters at the Critics' Choice Movie Awards, which will be broadcast Friday (January 15) at 9 p.m. on VH1.

Critic's Choice Awards Presenters

Other presenters at the big show include Will Arnett, Jason Bateman, Kristen Bell, Emily Blunt, Bradley Cooper, Rob Corddry, Abbie Cornish, Josh Duhamel, Vera Farmiga, Heather Graham, Ed Helms, Samuel L. Jackson, Ken Jeong, Tobey Maguire, Tracy Morgan, Craig Robinson, Susan Sarandon and Sarah Silverman.

Kristin Chenoweth is set to host the show, and Nick Jonas and the Administration will serve as this year's house band. John Krasinski and Amy Poehler will present a tribute to the late John Hughes, director of such iconic films as "The Breakfast Club," "Ferris Bueller's Day Off" and "Weird Science." The tribute will be followed by a musical performance by Death Cab for Cutie, who will play Simple Minds' "Don't You (Forget About Me)" from the soundtrack to "The Breakfast Club."

Kevin Bacon will be presented with the third annual Joel Siegel Award by Meryl Streep, who is up for Best Actress for "Julie & Julia." Streep and Bacon co-starred in 1994's "The River Wild." The leading films nominated for Critics' Choice Awards include "Avatar," "An Education," "The Hurt Locker," "Inglourious Basterds," "Invictus," "Nine," "Precious," "A Serious Man," "Up" and "Up in the Air."

For breaking news, celebrity columns, humor and more — updated around the clock — visit