Rihanna's Rated R Track List Released

Album includes collaborations with Young Jeezy, Slash, Will.I.Am.

Not long after her new single, "Wait Your Turn," leaked, [artist id="1940303"]Rihanna[/artist] has released the track list for her forthcoming Rated R LP, which comes out November 23. The 13-song album will feature the first single, "Russian Roulette," as well as collaborations with Slash, Young Jeezy and Will.I.Am.

Songs on the album include "Mad House," "Hard" (featuring Young Jeezy), "Stupid in Love," "ROCKSTAR 101" (featuring Slash), "Fire Bomb, "Rude Boy" (which leaked earlier this past summer), "Photographs" (featuring Will.I.Am), "G4L," "Te Amo," "Cold Case Love" and, fittingly, the last song on the album is "The Last Song."

The video for "Wait Your Turn" is expected to premiere Tuesday on Rihanna's Web site, where she also premiered her single, the Ne-Yo-produced "Russian Roulette." It was shot by Anthony Mandler, who also directed Rihanna in the "Roulette" video. That video will premiere on November 13 on ABC.

Rihanna shot the video for "Wait Your Turn" last month in New York. Photos emerged online of Rihanna walking on a bridge and sporting a blond Mohawk, an eye patch, above-the-knee boots and a big gray sweater.

Rihanna will also appear on ABC this week in an interview that will run on "Good Morning America" on Thursday and "20/20" on Friday. It will be her first interview since she was assaulted by Chris Brown in February, for which he pleaded guilty.