Jay-Z Unveils Blueprint 3 Track Listing

New album includes collaborations with Alicia Keys, Drake, Young Jeezy, Kid Cudi, Mr Hudson and others.

We already knew that [artist id="1940303"]Rihanna[/artist] and [artist id="1230523"]Kanye West[/artist] appear on "Run This Town," the second single from [artist id="1269"]Jay-Z[/artist]'s upcoming The Blueprint 3. And judging by the entire track listing Jigga released on his Web site on Tuesday, he's going to have plenty of help on the 15 tracks of the eagerly anticipated sequel, which drops on September 11.

The long-in-the-works opus will kick off with "What We Talkin' About," a collaboration with eccentric singer Luke Steele of the Australian new-wave act Empire of the Sun. That's followed by the songs "Thank You" and the album's first single, "D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)."

Next up is "Empire State of Mind" with Alicia Keys, "Real As It Gets" with Young Jeezy, "On to the Next One" with Swizz Beatz and "Off That" with currently laid-up Lil Wayne protégé Drake. Though vets like Pharrell ("So Ambitious") and 'Ye ("Hate") also make appearances, Jay has plenty of other fresh talent on tap, from Kid Cudi ("Already Home") to Mr Hudson ("Young Forever") and rapper J. Cole ("A Star Is Born").

Jay, who will be among the performers at the 2009 Video Music Awards on September 13, also goes it alone on a couple of other tracks, "Venus Vs. Mars" and "Reminder."

The track listing does not reveal one of the most intriguing collaborations that was rumored to appear on the album, a hook-up with psychedelic rockers MGMT, but they could still be sampled on one of the songs.