Ian Hunter Track On Drew Carey Soundtrack

Cleveland Rocks! Music From "The Drew Carey Show" (May 19)

will feature two versions of its title song: the original by one-time

Mott the Hoople leader Ian Hunter, as well as the

re-recording by the now-defunct Presidents of the United States of

America that graces the show's opening credits. Also included on the 24-

cut release from Rhino are several numbers by the show's cast, as well as

"Rocky Mountain Way" by Joe Walsh with Little Richard and

Rev. Horton Heat's "Now Right Now."