K-Tel Goes Electronica

In keeping with their reputation of packaging today's hits next year, K-Tel

records recently issued Digital Empire -- Electronica's Best, a two-CD,

24-track compilation spotlighting some of the most recognizable names in the

modern electronic music game. Included are tracks from Prodigy ["No

Good (Start the Dance)"], Chemical Brothers ("Block Rockin' Beats"),

the Crystal Method ("Busy Child"), Frankie Bones ("Refuse to

Fight") and Underworld ("Born Slippy").