Paris Hilton, Ashton Kutcher, The Rock Among New MTV Movie Awards Presenters

Kate Beckinsale, Vin Diesel, Ice Cube, others also slated to hand out golden popcorn June 10.

It ain't easy handing out golden popcorn, but Kate Beckinsale, the Rock, Paris Hilton, Vin Diesel and Ashton Kutcher claim to be up to the task.

Those stars are among the latest crop signed on to present at the 2004 MTV Movie Awards.

Ice Cube, Matthew Perry, Queen Latifah, Mark Ruffalo, Jessica Biel, Marlon Wayans, Shawn Wayans and Sharon Stone are also among the latest wave of talent lined up for the show. They join previously announced presenters Halle Berry, Kirsten Dunst, Eve, Jimmy Fallon, Kate Hudson, Scarlett Johannson, Shia LaBeouf, Tobey Maguire and Snoop Dogg.

Teen queen Lindsay Lohan will host this year's ceremony, which will feature performances from D12, the Beastie Boys and the Yeah Yeah Yeahs. The show airs on June 10 on MTV.

Johnny Depp's stewed swashbuckler Jack Sparrow and his "Pirates of the Caribbean" crew lead the charge into the ceremony with six nominations, including Best Movie, Best Villain and Breakthrough Female (see " 'Pirates Of The Caribbean' The Flick To Beat At 2004 MTV Movie Awards"). "Pirates" will battle "50 First Dates," "X2: X-Men United," "Finding Nemo" and "The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King" for Best Movie.

Get all the info you need on the 2004 MTV Movie Awards at