TLC Hits Album To Feature Lil Jon, Unreleased Left Eye Track

Now & Forever - The Hits due November 25.

The upcoming TLC greatest-hits album, Now & Forever - The Hits,

will feature a previously unreleased track titled "Whoop De Woo,"

written by and featuring late member Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes.

The 19-song collection, due November 25, includes such classics as "Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg," "Creep," "Waterfalls" and "Unpretty," along with the new single "Come Get Some," featuring Lil Jon and Sean Paul of the Youngbloodz, according to an Arista Records spokesperson.

The album will cap the career of the best-selling girl group of all time,

which announced it would disband shortly after Lopes died in a

car crash in April 2002 (see "Lisa 'Left Eye' Lopes Killed In Car Accident"). In June, T-Boz and Chilli gave what they said was their final live performance as TLC at Z100's annual Zootopia concert at Giants Stadium in New Jersey (see "TLC Say Goodbye, Beleaguered Ja Rule Basks In Limelight At Zootopia Show").

Both T-Boz and Chilli are reading movie scripts and planning on producing

films together and separately in the future, though no projects have been

announced yet, the spokesperson said. Neither has begun work on a solo


Now & Forever - The Hits track list, according to Arista Records:

  • "Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg"

  • "What About Your Friends"

  • "Hat 2 Da Back"

  • "Get It Up"

  • "Baby-Baby-Baby "

  • "Creep"

  • "Red Light Special"

  • "Waterfalls"

  • "Diggin' on You"

  • "Kick Your Game"

  • "Silly Ho"

  • "No Scrubs (Rap Version)"

  • "Unpretty"

  • "Come Get Some" (featuring Lil Jon and Sean Paul of Youngbloodz)

  • "Girl Talk"

  • "Damaged"

  • "Whoop De Woo"

  • "In Your Arms Tonight"

  • "Turntable"

For complete coverage on the Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes tragedy, see Remembering Left Eye: The Lisa Lopes Reports.